← International Home | ← Lancaster Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Share a meditation-visualization, talk, share our love and positive energy.

Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: *Connected Awareness* Harrisburg

Spirit Lessons with Zing: Meditating on the Chakras

Wednesday, November 14, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Arm in Arm on The Green Path Lightworker Forum

Psychometry- The Art of Psychically Reading Objects

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Intuitive Consultants Metaphysical Meetup

Discover the Power and Peace of Living The Four Agreements

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Royersford Mind Body Spirit Network

A day of deep relaxation, calming, supportive community and practice.

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 8:50 am
Group: Lancaster Water In The Wave Mindfulness Community

An Afternoon of Authentic Relating

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 3:15 pm
Group: Conscious Connections (Philly Area)

Eckhart Tolle “Touching the Eternal” – Lessons on Spiritual Surrender

Saturday, November 17, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Universalus Interspiritual Community/The Insight Center

Reiki Level II Attunement with Carol Yurick

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: The Center for Spiritual Awareness

Music Can Make Us Happy

Sunday, November 18, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Everything Metaphysical

Free Comedy Hypnosis Show

Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 6:15 pm
Group: Intuitive Consultants Metaphysical Meetup

A Journey of Self Growth- Step Two: Compassionate Exploration

Thursday, November 29, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Lancaster Highly Sensitive Person Group

Good Vibes Drum Circle

Friday, November 30, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: York Conscious Connections Meetup

Vision Boards - energy goes where attention flows!

Sunday, December 2, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: "Spiritual Trend Setters"

Meetup to Save the World

Monday, December 10, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Meetup to Save the World

Eckhart Tolle “Touching the Eternal” – Lessons on Spiritual Surrender

Saturday, December 15, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Universalus Interspiritual Community/The Insight Center

New Fire Ceremony: A Native American New Year Celebration

Saturday, December 22, 2018, 4:00 pm
Group: Moonstone and Sage

@

Not recently active