Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

An Evening of Authentic Relating

Thursday, September 20, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Conscious Connections (Philly Area)

Building Peace Within Together

Friday, September 21, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: Center for Spiritual Living Delaware

Drum Circle with Susan Hart

Friday, September 21, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Moonstone and Sage

Awakened Heart Drumming Circle

Friday, September 21, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Awakened Heart Drumming Circle

Compassion and Goodness: A Right Action and the Self Dialogue

Saturday, September 22, 2018, 3:30 pm
Group: Universalus Interspiritual Community/The Insight Center

Experience The Sound of Soul

Sunday, September 23, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Spiritual Explorers of Central PA

Monthly Reiki Share

Sunday, September 23, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: York's New Visions Reiki Share

Radical Forgiveness Class

Monday, September 24, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Center for Spiritual Living Delaware

Mindfulness Meditation, Dharma, & Sangha

Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Lancaster Water In The Wave Mindfulness Community

A Journey of Self Growth- Step one: Practicing Self Care & Self Compassion

Thursday, September 27, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Lancaster Highly Sensitive Person Group

4th annual FIELD TRIP! National center for Padre Pio

Saturday, September 29, 2018, 9:30 am
Group: Awakened Philadelphia

Foundations Class - core concepts of Science of Mind

Tuesday, October 2, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Center for Spiritual Living Delaware

'Power vs. Force,'~David R. Hawkins, Chapters 1 thru 4

Saturday, October 6, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: True Self, Awareness Meetup (Harrisburg)

Spoon Bending Party ! - Psychokinesis

Tuesday, October 9, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Intuitive Consultants Metaphysical Meetup

Paranormal/Mystic Discussion Group--Meet and Greet

Thursday, October 11, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: I AM-Intuition Academy for MindBodySoulVolution

TOPIC ... to be announced

Sunday, October 14, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: "Spiritual Trend Setters"

Lightworkers Support Group

Sunday, October 21, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Everything Metaphysical

Last Monday Meditation

Monday, October 29, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: York Conscious Connections Meetup

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active