Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Creativity - An Aspect and an Attribute of the Perennial Path

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 10:00 am
Group: The Perennial Path Spiritual Circle

Winter Solstice Celebration

Saturday, December 16, 2017, 6:30 pm
Group: Center For Spiritual Living Greater Philadelphia

Sunday Celebration

Sunday, December 17, 2017, 10:30 am
Group: Center For Spiritual Living Greater Philadelphia

Sufi Meditation Sundays

Sunday, December 17, 2017, 2:30 pm
Group: Sufi Meditation Sundays

Annual Christmas Dinner and Fireside Chat - Topics as they unfold

Saturday, December 23, 2017, 5:30 pm
Group: Research & Philosophy Group Of The Spirit and Unseen World

Discuss Past Lives, Dreams and Soul Travel

Wednesday, December 27, 2017, 6:30 pm
Group: Eckankar of Delaware Meetup

All Conflict is this Battle Between the Observer and the Observed

Saturday, December 30, 2017, 2:15 pm
Group: Right Action and the Self: A Krishnamurti-Inspired Dialogue

Share a meditation-visualization, talk, share our love and positive energy.

Monday, January 1, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: *Connected Awareness* Harrisburg

HEALING THROUGH MEDITATION

Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Spirituality 101

Experience the Sound of Soul

Thursday, January 4, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Spiritual Adventurers of York/Hbg

Discuss, connect, share & embrace!

Monday, January 8, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Phoenixville Spirituality Meetup

History, Main Focus and Goals of the Handbook

Monday, January 8, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: The Handbook to Higher Consciousness

Psychic Gallery Reading with Christina Leeson ($25)

Friday, January 12, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Royersford Mind Body Spirit Network

ECK Light and Sound Service - Letting Go of Fear

Sunday, January 14, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Spiritual Explorers of Central PA

Dream a Little Dream of Me - Night Time Intuition

Sunday, January 14, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Harrisburg area Reiki Meetup

A Hypnotic Afternoon

Sunday, January 21, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Intuitive Consultants Metaphysical Meetup

Predictions for 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Everything Metaphysical

Experience The Sound of Soul

Sunday, January 28, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Spiritual Explorers of Central PA

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active