Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Mindfulness Meditation, Dharma, & Sangha

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Lancaster Water In The Wave Sangha

Tarot Share

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Arm in Arm on The Green Path Lightworker Forum

Good Vibes Drum Circle

Friday, February 23, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: York Conscious Connections Meetup

Donation Based Reiki Clinic

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: York Conscious Connections Meetup

Learning about faith, trust, and grace in new ways!

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: "God, His Horses, and His Humans"

Decode your Destiny's Code and Transform Your Life

Saturday, February 24, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Natalology Key to Your Destiny

Sunday Celebration

Sunday, February 25, 2018, 10:30 am
Group: Center For Spiritual Living Greater Philadelphia

Beginner's Yoga (Holistic Sunday Community Class)

Sunday, February 25, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: York Conscious Connections Meetup

Bring a covered dish and break bread with the residents!

Monday, February 26, 2018, 5:30 pm
Group: Phoenixville Spirituality Meetup

Last Chance Gas

Monday, February 26, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Research & Philosophy Group Of The Spirit and Unseen World

Breaking Through the Illusions that keep us Fighting with our own Shadow

Monday, February 26, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: The “Handbook to Higher Consciousness” Group

Our Life is Our Teacher.

Monday, March 5, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: The “Handbook to Higher Consciousness” Group

Mindfulness & Meditation

Sunday, March 4, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: York Conscious Connections Meetup

The Miracle of Water

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Spirituality 101

Community Sitting with Dan Will

Saturday, March 10, 2018, 1:30 pm
Group: Mutual Whole Being Awakening, Suburban Philly

FREE SHARE!

Sunday, March 11, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Harrisburg area Reiki Meetup

A Hypnotic Afternoon

Sunday, March 18, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Intuitive Consultants Metaphysical Meetup

Sufi Meditation Sundays location TBA

Sunday, March 18, 2018, 2:30 pm
Group: Sufi Meditation Sundays

Feeding Your Mind Through Sound

Monday, March 19, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Chester Springs Energy Healing, Reiki and More Meetup

Sound Meditation: A Deeper Journey

Sunday, March 25, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: York Conscious Connections Meetup

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

Sorry, there was no activity found. Please try a different filter.

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active